Friday, 20 July, 2012
Website redesign announcement
The website has been completely redesigned for the new 2012-13 Autumn/Winter product line launch.
A mobile site for smartphones / iPads is available. We look forward to your visit.
Tuesday, 17 July, 2012
2012-13 Autumn/Winter product line launch announcement
We will launch the 2012-13 Autumn/Winter product line in all stores nationwide on July 20 (Fri).
We look forward to seeing you in our stores.
Tuesday, 10 July, 2012
2012-13 Autumn/Winter product line launch announcement
We will launch the 2012-13 Autumn/Winter product line at the Yohji Yamamoto Aoyama Boutique on July 13 (Fri), in advance of all other stores.
We look forward to seeing you in our stores.
With purchases totaling 105,000 yen (tax included) or more, you will receive a free exclusive Aoyama Boutique tote bag.
Recent Entries
Monday, 08 July, 2013
2013-14 Autumn / Winter Collection Launch Dates
Thursday, 18 April, 2013
Official website maintenance notification
Monday, 21 January, 2013
YohjiYamamoto / YohjiYamamoto + NOIR 2013 Spring / Summer collection
Tuesday, 15 January, 2013
2013 Spring / Summer collection
Monday, 03 September, 2012
Yohji Yamamoto x Leslie Kee“SUPER YOHJI YAMAMOTO” the photo exhibition
Wednesday, 22 August, 2012
Hankyu Umeda Flagship Store Yohji Yamamoto Move and Redecoration Notice
Friday, 20 July, 2012
Website redesign announcement
Tuesday, 17 July, 2012
2012-13 Autumn/Winter product line launch announcement
Tuesday, 10 July, 2012
2012-13 Autumn/Winter product line launch announcement
2013
2012